Meet our 2023 - 2024 Committee

This group of diverse women, from across UCSF, has come together to support Women of UCSF Health. 

2023 - 2024 Committee Co-Chairs

Korin Schmitz

Executive Assistant, UCSF Health Administration 

Lourdes Moldre

Patient Care Director, Mount Zion Hospital 

2023- 2024 Committee Members 

Aimee Williams

IMPACT Coordinator and Research and Policy Analyst, CTSI

Alisa Yee

Director of Operations, Adult Services Advanced Practice Providers

Allyson Hamilton

Assistant Director of Development, Children’s Health,  University Development and Alumni Relations

Alpana Patel-Camilli

Manager, Interventional Radiology & NeuroEndovascular Surgery

Anais Ryken

Executive Director, Women's Health, Faculty Practice Office

Christina Mantel

Program Manager, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Connie O'Neil

Administrative Officer, Department of Quality and Patient Safety

Elle Woodall

Stroke Program Manager,    Neurosciences Service Line

Heidi Frank

Director of Grant Management, Insitute for Global Health Sciences

Jaclyn Kukoff

Speech-language Pathologist, Craniofacial Department 

Jacquie Eichhorn

Senior Compliance Auditor, Clincal Research, Office of Healthcare Compliance & Privacy

Jenny Ta

Administrative Officer, Women's Health and Obgyn & Reproductive Sciences 

Jessica Alfaro

Senior Project Manager, Women’s Health and Adult Services

Jessica Blair-Driessler

Associate Director of Talent Acquisition, Human Resources 

Jessica Greenwood

Operations Manager,  Neurosciences Service Line

Judy Hoang

Administrative Officer, Central Adminiatration, Campus Life Services

Karen James

Assistant Director, Ambulatory Administration

Katherine Chang

Senior Quality & Safety Program Manager, Cancer Center Administration

Kayla Lewis

Outreach Project Coordinator, Neurosurgery 

Kelsey Waier

Director, Pharmacy Operations

Lauren Williams

Nurse Manager, Pediatric Surgical Specialties

Mary Stebnicki 

          Interim Administrative Supervisor, Office of the CNO - Adult Services 

Patty Yan

Clinical Nurse Manager, General Internal Medicine 

Rebecca Hidalgo Salomon

  Stroke Program Coordinator, Neurosciences Service Line

Samantha Scott-Marquina

Director, Department of Respiratory Care



For questions, comments, or to join our mailing list please email [email protected].

To learn more about our story and mission, click here