Meet our Committee Members

This group of diverse women, from across UCSF, has come together to support Women of UCSF Health. 

2022 - 2023 Committee

Committee Co-Chairs


Lourdes Moldre

Patient Care Director, Mount Zion Hospital


Korin Schmitz

Executive Assistant, Office of the COO


Allyson Hamilton

Allyson Hamilton 

Assistant Director of Development, UCSF Benioff Children's Hospitals Foundation

Alpana Patel Camilli

Manager, Body & Neuro Interventional Radiology


Anais Ryken

Director, Women's Health Services


Christina Luu

Operations Manager, Center for Nursing Excellence and Innovation

Christina Mantel

Program Manager, Department of Psychiatry and Behavorial Sciences

Emer Braddock

Assistant Director, Revenue Cycle Optimization




Erin Matsuda

Director, Fetal Treatment Center



Jackie Kersh

Jackie Kersh

 Director of Communications, UCSF Benioff Children's Hospitals Foundation


Jacquie Eichhorn

Senior Compliance Analyst-Auditor, Clinical Research


Jeanette Cavano

Pharmacy Director, Ambulatory Care Services



Jenny Ta

                      Executive Assistant,                        Women's Health


Jessica Alfaro

                  Senior Project Manager,                      Women’s Health and Adult Services


Jessica Foft

Clinical Research Management Analyst, Office of Clinical Trial Activation



Karen James

Assistant Director, Ambulatory Administration


Karen Mixon Martin

                      Educational Liason,                       Outpatient Services


Katherine Chang

Senior Quality & Safety Program Manager, Cancer Center Administration



Kayla Lewis

Outreach Project Coordinator, Neurosurgery


Kelsey Waier

Director, Pharmacy Operations


Maurine Coco

Director, Rehabilitation Services


Nerys Benfield

Chief Medical Officer, Women's Health


Patty Moran

Research Specialist and Clinical Psychologist, Hellen Diller Cancer Center


Rebecca Allen

Senior Lean Consultant, Continuous Improvement & Operational Excellence


Renae Waneka

Senior Manager, People & Programs, Healthforce Center at UCSF


Sophia Labeko

Marketing Specialist, Campus Life Services


Susan Martinez

Interim Director, Quality Built-In and Continuous Improvement


Toni Braden

Patient Care Director, Capacity Management



For questions, comments, or to join our mailing list please email [email protected].

To learn more about our story and mission, click here