International Women's Day Planning Committee 2022

A special thank you to the amazing group of women who collectively volunteer hundreds of hours of time to make the UCSF International Woman's Day celebration a possibility!  If you would like to join the 2023 IWD planning committee please email [email protected].

Alyssa Tecklenburg

Ana Buenaventura

Andrelyn Rivera

Emer Braddock

Francesca Coelho

Heather Hoover

Jessica Alfaro

Karen Mixon-Marten

Kim Murphy

Korin Schmitz

Laura Ishkanian Kohley

Laurae Pearson

Nerissa Ko

Sarah Lisker

Stephanie Brown


Stephanie Yee




Suria Sadat

A special thank you to all those that collaborated with us.....
AAPI Coalition
BCH Black Caucus
BCH DEI/AR Council
Committee on Disability Inclusion
Chicanx Latinx Campus Association
Department of Physical Therapy
Family Services
Learning & Organization Development
LGBTQ Committee
LGBT Resource Center
Oscher Center for Integrative Health
Women in Life Sciences (WiLS)
Women's Health Services
School of Medicine
UCSF Fitness & Recreation
UCSF Women Physician Scientists (WPSS)